The following suburbs are serviced with no extra fees/ surcharges:  

Morley, Noranda, Bayswater, Ballajura, Beechboro, Balcatta, Balga, Mirrabooka, Malaga, Bedford, Embleton, Maylands, Mount Lawley, Carine, Churchlands, Dianella, Doubleview, Glendalough Gwelup, Inglewood, Innaloo, Tuart Hill, Westminster, Yokine, Ellenbrook, Guildford Hazelmere, Midland, Stratton, South Guildford, Swan View, The Vines.

Map Key:

Inner perimeter: No extra surcharge

Middle Perimeter: $15 Travel Surcharge

Outer perimeter: $25 Travel Surcharge